Ach, Du Mal Wieder?!

Sunny, cheery Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Sunny, cheery Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Ach, you again?!

I’ve not posted for a month, mea culpa, mea culpa, I take full responsibility. Though I think I have good reason: during the month of May I’ve been underway on hikes throughout the Trier region, a week-long excursion with a friend from Canada through Bavaria, and a cheeky overnight trip to a small vineyard village on the Mosel.

Sounds like fun, eh? Well, add to this putting my affairs at the school in order, as well as preparing myself to return to Canada for awhile, and I’ve had little time to post anything! I have a stack of things written that just need converting into posts, which I probably won’t get to until I’m back in Canada. For now then I hope my regular readers – the devoted few – will content themselves with these few photos.

Now, allow me to channel my inner Jeremy Clarkson, and show you what’s coming up next on Tylor in Trier:

(Just to get the mood right)

(Just to get the mood right)

IMG_4336

… Betzi stares at a wall in Prague…

log

… I walk across a log in the forest ….

IMG_4784

… and Patrick drinks some beer.

Oh, and by the way – I’ve decided to return to Germany towards the end of the summer, so you can keep expecting my reflections on destinations in Germany and German culture!

About supertylor

British Columbian 20-something spending a(nother) year in Trier, Germany.
This entry was posted in Germany, travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ach, Du Mal Wieder?!

  1. See you at the wedding!

Leave a Reply

