Beginning Again

I’ve decided to resurrect this blog, to bring it back to life for my new adventures in Trier.

Below you’ll find my few original posts. I gave up on the blog the last time because I never made time to properly chronicle my adventures – and there were so many of them! I shouldn’t make excuses about not having time though, because I was (and contiue to be) an inveterate journal-keeper. All I need to do is type up many of my personal entries and they make suitable posts. Also, I spend so much time putting captions on Facebook photos, I may as well do that on this platform instead, right?

About supertylor

British Columbian 20-something spending a(nother) year in Trier, Germany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

